Tags

, , , , ,

I’m selling my lovely BMW F800ST and having a change. I recently started riding my hubby’s Ducati ST2 and was surprised at how much I enjoyed it. I particularly enjoy the ‘more forward’ seating position; it kind of reminded me of my Blackbird from some years back. So being as I’m now advertising the bike I thought I may as well put it on the blog as well in case anyone knows anyone (in France) who may be interested. Here are the details:

BMW F800ST
2007 12,500 miles, 20,000 kms.
French registered.
Fantastic condition.
New tyres.
Givi top box.
New tank bag.
BMW pannier rack
*Both standard and sports exhaust with bike*
Lady owner for last 5 years.

BMW F800ST
2007 20,000 Km.
ABS
Français enregistré.
tres belle état.
nouveaux pneus.
Givi top case.
Nouveau sac de réservoir.
BMW supports valises
Poignées chauffantes
*standard et échappement sport avec le moto*
Lady propriétaire pour les 5 dernières années.

And some pics!

Sale pic1

Sale2


P1040395aE

 

 

