Happy Easter Animation!

 

 

 

 

 

EASTER

 

 

I love creating little animations. They take ages but are just great fun. You may need to click on the pic to get it started. In the meantime Happy Easter to All!

Author: Jude

I think I've become a serial blogger; a sign of someone who likes to pigeon-hole things. I have a profusion of interests and a passion for motorcycling. I lean towards Buddhism and love silence. I hope you may enjoy some of my musings and meanderings, and if so I'd love to hear your comments.

8 thoughts on “Happy Easter Animation!”

I'd love to hear what you think ...

